CHRISTINE ALLAN AWARD (Inaugurated in 2003)

The annual Christine Allan award is given to the person who, in the opinion of the IIKZN Council, has made an outstanding contribution to the short-term insurance industry in KwaZulu-Natal

The IIKZN is proud to present the 2016 award recipientLynda Brown


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *